Host committee

Chairs  – Joe Taplin/Jeremy Tipper

Logistics- COPs Brain Leslie

Auction – Angie Hawryluk

Spare list – Chuck Dyke

Program Printing – Chuck Dyke

Hospitality Suite – Winston Crocker

Clothing – Mark Long (Cracked Armour)

Cyril House – Lifetime Members from Nova Scotia

Scott Hirtle – Treasurer



The following are links for more information on our Canadian and Provincial constitutions

Canadian Police Curling Association

Northern Ontario Police Curling  (Coming Soon)